2017 CDYFC Raffle Winners

Updated Tuesday October 3, 2017 by Michael Doktor.

1st Prize Tony Delianedis $5,000
2nd Prize Louise Wright  $500
3rd Prize Rick Faucher  $500
4th Prize Deb Marrier  $100
5th Prize Joe Antkowiak  $100
6th Prize Bromage  $100
7th Prize Christine Harrington  $100
8th Prize Jessie Weiss  $100

Congratulations to all of the winners!!

The winners will be contacted in the coming days via the contact info on their ticket to make arrangements to pick up their winnings.